Teams Submit Rosters for PLL Championship Series


Kyle Bernlohr and Ty Warner will both represent the Whips in the PLL Championship Series.

LOS ANGELES — The Premier Lacrosse League (PLL) powered by Ticketmaster has announced the 12-man rosters for the 2023 Championship Series.

Archers LC, Atlas LC, Chrome LC, and Whipsnakes LC will travel 12-man rosters to The St. James in Springfield, VA. Each club will play three round-robin games from Wednesday to Friday to determine seeding for the semifinals on Saturday. Winners will advance to the Championship on Sunday, February 26th.


Ryan Ambler
Grant Ament
Ryan Aughavin
Jared Conners
Connor DeSimone
Marcus Holman
Brendan Krebs
Will Manny
Matt Moore
Jon Robbins
Jeff Trainor
Nick Washuta


Dox Aitken
Daniel Bucaro
Jake Carraway
Jack Concannon
Bryan Costabile
Peter Dearth
Romar Dennis
Chris Gray
Christian Mazzone
Marc O’Rourke
Drake Porter
Koby Smith


Justin Anderson
Harrison Bardwell
Colin Heacock
Owen McElroy
Dylan Molloy
Jackson Morrill
Kevin Rogers
Sean Sconone
Alex Smith
Gibson Smith IV
Cole Williams
Logan Wisnauskas


Matt Abbott
Kyle Bernlohr
Jay Carlson
Justin Guterding
Wheaton Jackoboice
Brennan Kamish
Keegan Khan
Brad Smith
Will Perry
Brian Phipps
Roman Puglise
Brad Smith
Ty Warner

Games will be played in the fast-paced Olympics format, including four 8-minute quarters on a 70-by-36-meter field. There will be a 30-second shot clock for each team’s possession. Instead of taking faceoffs after goals are scored, goalies will restart play immediately with a clear. The 2023 Championship Series will also feature a 13-yard 2-point arc.


Most Recent

Take Me Back: Goalie Talk With Brian Phipps and Brody Fuller

Fuller, one of Phipps' pupils, grills his goalie coach on life and lacrosse.

Knighthawks Answer Latest Test, Beat Bandits to Stay No. 1

Rochester is 6-0 and continues to answer every question thrown its way.

Steven DeNapoli Retires from Professional Lacrosse On Top

One-time U.S. team selection won 2022 PLL championship with Waterdogs LC.

Surprise! Rochester the NLL's Last Unbeaten, Holds Firm at No. 1

The second iteration of the K-Hawks have already set a franchise season wins record.

Twitter Posts