USA Lacrosse Magazine Announces Division II Men's All-Americans


SPARKS, Md. — USA Lacrosse Magazine named its Division II men’s lacrosse All-Americans on Wednesday, highlighting the top performers of the 2022 season.

Tampa leads all teams with seven All-Americans — including two on the first team — while Le Moyne features six players. A host of other programs featured five players on the list.

Wingate and UIndy join Tampa by boasting two players on the first team.

Continue below to see the rest of the players earning All-American honors.


A — Willie Grieco, Wingate
A — Kealan Pilon, Queens (N.C.)
A — Brady Kearnan, Mercy
M — Thomas Hanulak, Seton Hill
M — Toron Eccleston, Lenoir-Rhyne
M — Danny Riley, Wingate
FO — Shawn Doran, Mercyhurst
LSM — Sean McGovern, Adelphi
SSDM — Kyle Basch, UIndy
D — Nate Arnold, Le Moyne
D — Matthew Beddow, Tampa
D — Josh Jackson, UIndy
G — Blake Ulmer, Tampa


A — Ethan Landymore, Mercyhurst
A — Patrick Kaschalk, Lindenwood
A — Drew Billig, UIndy
M — Joseph Duchnowski, Adelphi
M — Zach Pierce, Le Moyne
M — Jack Gibbons, Mercy
FO — Cam Weeks, Anderson
LSM — Justin Gerdvil, Mercy
SSDM — John Galimi, Le Moyne
D — Victor Powell, Lenoir-Rhyne
D — Kendall Collins, Limestone
D — Neil Lingerman, Belmont Abbey
G — Kyle Hebert, Lindenwood


A — Jeff Atlas, Florida Southern
A — Carter Collins, Le Moyne
A — Bobby Padden, Wingate
M — Noah Haas, Belmont Abbey
M — Owen Miller, Tampa
M — Cameron Smith, Lindenwood
FO — Logan Gray, Seton Hill
LSM — Sean Nizolek, Tampa
SSDM — Mitch Linklater, Lenoir-Rhyne
D — Justin Isenhour, Rollins
D — Ryan Slattery, Saint Anselm
D — Sam Balch, Florida Tech
G — Will Baxter, Limestone


A —Austin Hasen, Belmont Abbey
A — McGarity Harper, Seton Hill
A— Jaxon Martin, Chowan
A — Hunter Lemieux, Roberts Wesleyan
A — Logan Stinson, Wilmington
A — Thomas Cecere, North Greenville
A — Bryce Johnson, Mercyhurst
A — Harry Kilkowski, Tampa
M — Colin Sypek, Le Moyne
M — Edward May, Florida Southern
M — Baker Westmoreland, Newberry
M — Justin Williams, Florida Tech
M — Jackson Downs, Chowan
M — Mike McGarry, Limestone
M — Dorian Faster, Limestone
M — Kyle Steinbach, Adelphi
M — Alec Heflin, Rockhurst
FO — Dylan Checketts, Colorado Mesa
LSM — Chase Showalter, Lindenwood
LSM — Mike DiLegge, Wingate
LSM — John Scherer, Mercyhurst
SSDM — Jake Mackenzie, Mount Olive 
SSDM — Owen Matukus, Tampa 
SSDM — CJ Borodiak, Tampa 
SSDM — Braeden Elmer, Le Moyne
SSDM — Braden McCard, Merychurst
D — Christian Krauch, Seton Hill
D — Colin Hunt, Lindenwood
D — Derek Kohut, Mercyhurst
D — Peyton Farley, Wingate
D — Ryan Morrison, Limestone
G — Thomas Sullivan, Belmont Abbey
G — Louis Regusa, Pace


Most Recent

Fall Ball Focus: Notre Dame Must 'Leave No Doubt' After NCAA Tournament Omission

The Irish peaked at the right time last year but were left out of the Big Dance.

California Dreamin’: Danielle Spencer Reeling in Top Recruits at Stanford

Danielle Spencer is dead set on building an NCAA champion at Stanford.

Fall Ball Focus: New Era, Inherited Tradition at Johns Hopkins

With new coach Tim McCormack in the fold, Hopkins might have a different feel this year.

Fall Ball Focus: Notre Dame Women Have Good Problems to Sort Through

ND has a four-person goalie competition and a midfield full of breakout candidates.

Twitter Posts