USA Lacrosse Magazine Announces Division II Men's All-Americans


Matt Hutchings has 15 goals and 21 assists through nine games for Le Moyne.

USA Lacrosse Magazine announced Wednesday its 2021 Division II Men’s All-Americans, a list compiled by staff and contributors, with input from college coaches and other sources. 

Le Moyne, the top team in the Nike / USA Lacrosse Division II Top 20 and No. 1 seed in the NCAA tournament North region, received five All-American selections — three on the first team.

Mercyhurst, the Dolphins’ opponent in the final four, also had five All-American selections. Tampa placed four players on the All-American list.

Wingate, which advanced to the NCAA semifinals, boasts four All-American selections, including three on the first team. The Bulldogs’ final four opponent, Lenoir-Rhyne, had two players featured on the first team and three in total.

USA Lacrosse Magazine identified 39 players overall as All-Americans, including first-, second- and third-team honors.


A – Matt Hutchings, Le Moyne
A – Will Grieco, Wingate
A – Eric Dickinson, Lenoir-Rhyne
M – Danny Riley, Wingate
M – Bryce Reece, Lenoir-Rhyne
M – Ben McCreary, Le Moyne
D – Tommy Angelicola, Mercyhurst
D – Nate Arnold, Le Moyne
D – Daniel Lewis, Pace
FO – Antonio Rey, Mercy
SSDM – Brady Elbin, Mount Olive
LSM – Reese Orman, Wingate
G – CJ Hart, Saint Anselm


A – Caleb Kueber, Mercyhurst
A – Jack Wood, Tampa
A – Myles Moffat, Lenoir-Rhyne
M – Reid Chaconas, Florida Tech
M – Jake Mosher McGraw, Tampa
M – Nathan Grenon, Mercyhurst
D – Jacob Williams, Mount Olive
D – Justin Napolitano, Adelphi
D – Matt Beddow, Tampa
FO – Dryden Brous, Lynn
SSDM – Connor Baughn, Bentley
LSM – Jordan Stouros, Limestone
G – Kevin Mo, Seton Hill


A – Adam Vodovnik, Wingate
A – Devin Pipher, Mercyhurst
A – Joe Venazio, Coker
M – Kyle Dunklee, Newberry
M – Carter Collins, Lindenwood
M – Griffin Shoemaker, Saint Anselm
D – Lawrence Galizia, Adelphi
D – Nick Fraterrigo, Le Moyne
D – Christian Krauch, Seton Hill
FO – Shawn Doran, Mercyhurst
SSDM – John Galimi, Le Moyne
LSM – Sean McGovern, Adelphi
G – Blake Ulmer, Tampa

Most Recent

Jared Bernhardt Named GLIAC Player of the Year

What a year it's been for Jared Bernhardt. And his football season still isn't over.

Legendary Coach Chris Sailer to Retire After 2022 Season

Sailer will complete her 36th year as head coach at Princeton before retiring.

Johns Hopkins' Janine Tucker Ready to Retire: 'It's Going to Be OK'

Tucker battled COVID-19 in September and got a taste of life without Hopkins.

Janine Tucker Wins IWLCA Diane Geppi-Aikens Memorial Award

The IWLCA announced its 2020-21 award winners during its convention in Dallas.

Twitter Posts